2017-2019 Director Candidates Announced

Posted on: August 1st, 2016 by RAGC Team No Comments

The Nominating Committee has selected the following as candidates for a three-year (2017-2019) directorship on the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS (alphabetically):

  • Joe Gilligan, SVN Ricore (COMMERCIAL)
  • Mary Jo Hoffman, Coldwell Banker West Shell
  • Mark Schupp, Star One
  • Julie Stabins, Comey & Shepherd
  • Stephanie Sudbrack-Busam, Sibcy Cline
  • Brian L. Tiffany, RE/MAX Victory

Three residential candidates will be elected and the one commercial candidate will be affirmed.  The election will take place in early October online at www.cabr.org.