CABR Director Election Results

Posted on: October 12th, 2017 by RAGC Team No Comments

CABR Director Election Results

The CABR Directors election has ended. 1,536 members voted, which represents 33.5% of the membership.  That compares to 31% who voted in 2016.

The winning Directors, whose term of office runs 2018-2020, include the following (in alphabetical order):

  • Peter Duffy, Comey & Shepherd
  • Kay Edwards, Re/Max Preferred Group
  • Sheila Holmes Howard, Ownerland Realty
  • Jenni McCauley, Sibcy Cline



Thank you to all those who voted this year!