Staff

Main Contact Information

14 Knollcrest Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45237
Main CABR # (513) 761-8800
Fax: (513) 761-8813

CABR Staff

Jim AbeleJim AbeleChief Executive Officer
Email: JAbele@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3013 Main Ext: 113
Rashee Billings  – Director of Professional Development
(Education, Diversity, Equal Op.)
Email: RBillings@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3011 Main Ext: 111
IMG_0005croppedCindy Henninger  – Director of Professional Standards
(Arbitration. Equal Op.)
Email: CHenninger@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3012 Main Ext: 112
IMG_0002croppedMark Quarry  – Director of Government Affairs
(Legislative, RPAC)
Email: MQuarry@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3014 Main Ext: 114
IMG_0001Cathy Petersman  – Membership Administrator
(Membership, Benefits)
Email: CPetersman@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3018 Main Ext: 118
IMG_0003croppedAndy Clark  – Events & Communications
(Awards Clubs, Events, CABR News)
Email: AClark@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3019 Main Ext: 119
IMG_0001croppedJeff Schwiers  – Director of Accounting
Accounting (CABR & MLS)
Email: jschwiers@cincymls.com 
Direct Phone Number: 842-3031 Main Ext: 231
20170109_101510 (2)Yvette Briggerman – Administrative Assistant
Email: YBriggerman@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3016 Main Ext: 116

Receptionist
Contract Orders, General Info
Email: fdesk@cabr.org
Direct Phone Number: 842-3010 Main Ext: 110

Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati

Main MLS # (513) 761-8833
Fax: (513) 761-8860
Documentation Email: MLSDocs@CincyMLS.com 

Sharon Chard
MLS Manager
Email: SChard@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number: 842-3032 Main Ext: 232

Jenni Bachman
Operations Manager
Email: JBachman@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number: 842-3037 Main Ext: 237

Tim Hauger
System Specialist/MLS Support
Email:  thauger@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number:  513-842-3036 Main Ext: 236

Emily Behler
Customer Service, Membership
Email: membership@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number: 842-3029 Main Ext: 229

Tina Harvey
Accounting/Membership
Email: THarvey@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number: 842-3030 Main Ext: 230

Amanda Rupp
Staff Assistant
Email:  arupp@cincymls.com
Direct Phone Number:  513-842-3035 Main Ext: 235

Supra Staff

Kee Kee Larimore
Supra Manager
Direct Phone Number: 821-7945 Fax: 821-8544

Kim Voice
Direct Phone Number: 888-968-4032

Supra Technical Support
Direct Phone Number: 877-699-6787